This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
New Scoring Rules functionality is now available to be added to fixtures, so you can now publish or edit your fixtures for the upcoming season. Please see the relevant help guide:
Club & County Board Sites: Scoring Rules
Competition Sites: Scoring Rules 
hide announcement
Bedfordshire Indoor Cricket League sponsored by MBS Trophies.
The Home Of Indoor Cricket Within Bedfordshire

Welcome to the Bedfordshire Indoor Cricket League Website. We are delighted to have entered into a sponsorship agreement with Mid Beds Trophies. Please utilise them for all of your sporting medals and trophy requirements. 

Indoor cricket within Bedfordshire continues to thrive with FOUR divisions in action across two indoor sports centres based in Bedford. 28 member clubs entering 40 different teams comprise a competitive winter season. The League champions for the 2017/18 winter were Potton Town CC who successfully retained the title. Other previous winners since the League began in 1975 are Dunstable Town, Bedford Town, Eversholt, Biggleswade Town, Flitwick, Ampthill Town and Elstow.

Potton Town CC represented Bedfordshire in the ECB National Knockout competition during March 2018, reaching the regional finals at Edgbaston, and will again be our representatives in Spring 2019


The League's Annual General Meeting took place on Monday 17th September 2018 at Flitwick Cricket Club. 

Divisions 1 & 2 play at Bunyan Centre, Bedford, with the bottom two divisions currently sited at Bedford College. With effect from winter 2019/20, Divisions 3 & 4 will be added to with a new Division 5 - eight teams per division. Applications are welcome from any potential new team/club. 

Volunteers to run the lower divisions continue to be sought.

All post-AGM documentation has been emailed to all club representatives. Please contact Mark Wynn at if you have any questions post 2018 AGM.