This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Closing soon - Click here to complete the survey     
hide announcement
Bedfordshire Indoor Cricket League sponsored by MBS Trophies.
The Home Of Indoor Cricket Within Bedfordshire

Welcome to the Bedfordshire Indoor Cricket League Website. We are delighted to have entered into a sponsorship agreement with Mid Beds Trophies. Please utilise them for all of your sporting medals and trophy requirements. 

Indoor cricket within Bedfordshire continues to thrive with FOUR divisions in action across two indoor sports centres based in Bedford. 27 member clubs entering 40 different teams comprise a competitive winter season. The League champions for the 2016/17 winter are Potton Town CC. Other previous winners since the League began in 1975 are Dunstable Town, Bedford Town, Eversholt, Biggleswade Town, Flitwick, Ampthill Town and Elstow.

Elstow CC represented Bedfordshire in the ECB National Knockout competition during February & March 2017, reaching the regional finals at Edgbaston. Our new champions, Potton Town will represent the county in Spring 2018


The League's Annual General Meeting took place on Monday 18th September 2017 at Flitwick Cricket Club and we welcome two new member clubs, Steppingley CC and Thurleigh CC. 

Divisions 1 & 2 will continue to play at Bunyan Centre, Bedford, with the bottom two divisions moving back to Bedford College. The future of the Bunyan Centre has now been secured and it is hoped that the League will continue to flourish, however volunteers to run the lower divisions continue to be sought.

All fixtures and post AGM updated rules etc have been emailed to all club representatives. Please contact Mark Wynn at if you have any questions post 2017 AGM, or ahead of the 2018 AGM in September.